The Midshore International Business and Financial Centre in Asia Pacific
Financial Stability Committee
The Financial Stability Committee (FSC) was set up to assist the Authority in preserving financial stability and integrity of Labuan IBFC. The committee members are appointed by the Chairman of Labuan FSA and comprises at least four members.

The FSC members are:

Mr Danial Mah Abdullah (Chairman)
Director General
Labuan Financial Services Authority

Mr Syahrul Imran Mahadzir
Labuan Financial Services Authority

Mrs Salmah Bee Mohd Mydin
Director, Intermediary & Fund Supervision
Securities Commission Malaysia

Mr Qaiser Iskandar Anwarudin
Director , Financial Surveillance Department
Bank Negara Malaysia

Mr Aznan Abdul Aziz
Director, Financial Conglomerates Supervision Department 
Bank Negara Malaysia

Friends of
Labuan IBFC
We would like to hear from you
Copyright © labuan ibfc
Generic Popup