About
LABUAN IBFC
The Midshore International Business and Financial Centre in Asia Pacific
Designation
Name and Email
Department and TELEPHONE
CEO
Danial Mah Abdullah

danial@libfc.com
CEO’s Office

603 2773 8977
Director, Business Development
Business Development

603 2773 8985
Director, Business Development (Singapore)
Azwah Mohamad Noor

azwah@libfc.com
Business Development

603 2773 8977
Director, Business Development
Hiu Chee Fatt

cheefatt@libfc.com
Business Development

603 2773 8972
Director, Business Development
Norazlin Abd Jalil

norazlin@libfc.com
Business Development

603 2773 8976
Director, Market Intelligence and Strategic Communications
Farah Jaafar-Crossby


farah@libfc.com
Market Intelligence and Strategic Communications

603 2773 8978
Manager, Media and Communications
Audrey Liew


audrey@libfc.com
Market Intelligence and Strategic Communications

603 2773 8975
Manager, Events
Josephine Chin


josephine@libfc.com
Market Intelligence and Strategic Communications

603 2773 8970
Friends of
Labuan IBFC
We would like to hear from you
Copyright © labuan ibfc
Ooops!
Generic Popup